2021 Board of Directors – East County San Diego Bar Association


President: Andrea Schneider
Vice President: Steven Banks
Treasurer: Glen Honig
Assistant to Treasurer: Katie Cadiente
Secretary: Hiba Benny
Immediate Past President: Andrea Schneider


Co-Chairs of Membership  – Will Hannosh & Brad Schuber
Chair of Newsletter – Will Hannosh
Co-Chairs of Family Law section – Traci Hoppes & Hiba Benny, Andrea Schneider
Co-Chairs of Civil section – Steven Banks & Kevin Murphy
Chair of Estate Planning section – Joanne Cohen
Co-Chairs of Criminal section – Dan Cohen & Andrea Schneider
Website and Social Media Committee: Kevin Murphy (Chair), Hiba Benny, Katie Cadiente
General BOD Members: Niki Tran & Eddie Maravilla